skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2 -
Mite B Black
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Cambridge-B
PIA East
3:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
Andover White
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
@ Mora
Mora, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
Pine City Mite B Black
PIA East
3:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ Blaine B Bengals
Fogerty South
9:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Mite B Black
PIA East
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Rogers Blue
Mora, MN, USA - Outdoor Ice
11:10 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Rogers White
Mora, MN, USA - Indoor Ice
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Mora
Mora, MN, USA - Indoor Ice
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
North Branch
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
Pine City Green
Princeton, MN, USA - PIA East
6:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Cambridge-Isanti
Princeton, MN, USA - PIA East
7:55 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
North Branch
Princeton, MN, USA - PIA East
3:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Becker Big Lake
PIA West
3:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Chisago Lakes B Green
Chisago Lakes MN
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Mora
Mora, MN, USA
1:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Andover B Black
Blaine, MN, USA - Super Rink 6
3:40 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Andover B Silver
PIA East
3:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ CP Mite B Blue
12165 Ensign Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA - Champlin Ice Forum
6:45 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Pine City Mite B Black
Pine City, MN, USA
12:00 PM CST