skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 2 -
Mite-C Orange
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Cambridge-B
PIA East Rink
1:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Cambridge
Cambridge, MN, USA
10:15 AM CST
Sun Dec 23 -
Pine City
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sat Dec 29 -
@ Chisago
Chisago City, MN, USA
2:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
Blaine
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
Rogers
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Rogers
PIA West
9:50 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Chisago Lake
PIA West Rink
9:50 AM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
St. Francis
PIA West Rink
12:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Blaine
PIA West Rink
9:50 AM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
BBL
PIA East
1:50 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ St. Francis
East Bethel, MN, USA
11:40 AM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Mora
PIA East
4:10 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
St. Francis
PIA East
1:50 PM CST